DIAMOND TOOL ENQUIRIES

Syntec Diamond Tools - 577 Grand Junction Road Gepps Cross SA

Follow us on Social Media

Syntec Diamond Tools
577 Grand Junction Road, Gepps Cross SA 5094

T: (08) 8395 0277
F: (08) 8395 1761
E: sales@syntecdiamond.com

SYNTEC DIAMOND TOOLS REGIONAL SALES CONTACTS

Phil Badcock
VIC & TAS Sales
M: 0408 004 290
E: phil@syntecdiamond.com

Trent Slater
NSW Sales
M: 0413 101 471
E: trent@syntecdiamond.com

Leon Berzins
SA Sales
M: 0417 818 380
E: leon@syntecdiamond.com

Paul Freer
NT Sales
M: 0419 818 925
E: paul@syntecdiamond.com

Adam Smith
QLD North Sales
M: 0428 788 030
E: adam@syntecdiamond.com

David Du Bois
QLD South Sales
M: 0401 309 160
E: davidd@syntecdiamond.com

Rhys Cavell
WA Sales
M: 0419 945 662
E: rhys@syntecdiamond.com

Pete Reubens
WA Sales
M: 0410 044 502
E: pete@syntecdiamond.com