DIAMOND TOOL ENQUIRIES

Syntec Diamond Tools - 577 Grand Junction Road Gepps Cross SA

Follow us on Social Media

Syntec Diamond Tools
577 Grand Junction Road, Gepps Cross SA 5094

T: (08) 8395 0277
F: (08) 8395 1761
E: sales@syntecdiamond.com

Darren Zint (National Sales Manager)
T: 0408 004 290
E: darren@syntecdiamond.com

SYNTEC DIAMOND TOOLS REGIONAL SALES CONTACTS

David Du Bois
QLD Sales
M: 0401 309 160
E: davidd@syntecdiamond.com

Geoff Charlton
WA Sales
M: 0419 945 662
E: geoff@syntecdiamond.com

Leon Berzins
SA Sales
M: 0417 818 380
E: leon@syntecdiamond.com

Les Norbury
QLD Sales
M: 0428 788 030
E: les@syntecdiamond.com